Please click here for the Illinois State Board of Elections webpage with information on your county, state, and federal elected officials.










































Other Officials

Indian Head Park has more than one district for County and State representation. Please consult your Voter Registration card for District information pertaining to Cook County Commissioner, State Senators and Representatives.

Sean M. Morrison
Cook County Commissioner
17th District
website www.seanmorrison.com
Main Office
118 N. Clark Street
Room 567
Chicago, IL 60602
phone: (312)603-4215
fax: (312)603-2014
District Office (South)
15040 S. Ravinia Ave, Suite 44
Orland Park, IL 60462
phone: 708-349-1336
fax: 708-349-1627

Christine Radogno
State Senator
41st District

website www.senatorradogno.org

Springfield Office
Senator 41st District 
309G Capitol Building 
Springfield, IL   62706
Phone:(217) 782-9407 

District Office
1011 State Street
Suite 201
Lemont, IL.  60438

Jacqueline Y Collins
State Senator
16th District


website www.senatorjacquelinecollins.com

Springfield Office
M114 State Capitol Building
Springfield, Illinois  62706
Phone:(217) 782-1607
Fax:(217) 782-2115

District Office
1155 West 79th Street
Chicago, Illinois 60620
Phone:(773) 224-2830
Fax: (773) 224-2855

Jim Durkin
State Representative
82nd District

website www.ilhousegop.org

Springfield Office
316 Capitol Building
Springfield, Illinois  62706
Phone: (217)782-0494
Fax: (217)557-7209
District Office
16W281 83rd St, Suite C
Burr Ridge, IL.  60527

Mary E. Flowers
State Representative
31st District

website www.housedem.state.il.us/members/flowersm

Springfield Office
251-E Stratton Office Bldg
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone (217) 782-4207
Fax (217) 782-1130
District Office
2525 W. 79th Street
Chicago, IL 60652
Phone (773) 471-5200
Fax (773) 471-1036

Bruce Rauner

website www2.illinois.gov/gov

Springfield Office
Office of the Governor
207 State House
Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: 217-782-0244
TTY: 888-261-3336
Chicago Office
Office of the Governor
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph, 16-100
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-814-2121
Richard J. Durbin
US Senator

website www.durbin.senate.gov
Washington Office:
711 Hart Senate Bldg
Washington, DC 20510
Phone:(202) 224-2152
Fax:(202) 228-0400

State Office
230 South Dearborn
Suite 3892
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone:(312) 353-4952

Mark Kirk
US Senator

website www.kirk.senate.gov
Washington Office
523 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-2854
Chicago Office
230 South Dearborn St.
Chicago, Illinois 60604
(312) 886-3506
(312) 886-2117 fax
Daniel Lipinski
US Representative

website www.lipinski.house.gov
Washington Office
1717 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone:   (202) 225-5701
Fax:   (202) 225-1012 
District Office
6245 S Archer Ave
Chicago, IL.  60638