Home

 

 

Contact information for County, State, or Federal Elected Officials can be found here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Local Indian Head Park Officials

The Village of Indian Head Park was incorporated on August 4, 1959, and operates under a Trustee-Village form of government. It is a non-home rule community as defined by the Illinois Constitution. Policy-making and legislative authority are vested in the Village Board, which consists of the Village President and six Trustees. This governing body is responsible, among other things, for passing ordinances, adopting the budget, and approving policies. The Village provides many services for its residents and businesses. The purpose of the Village is to provide local government services within its corporate limits. The elected and appointed officials of Indian Head Park do not receive compensation.

VILLAGE PRESIDENT / MAYOR


Trustee Brian Bailey

Tom Hinshaw
thinshaw@indianheadpark-il.gov
(708) 246-3080 ext 200

Term expires: 4/19

Please click here for a message from Mayor Hinshaw

 

VILLAGE CLERK

Laurie Scheer
lscheer@indianheadpark-il.gov

708-246-3080

Term expires 4/19


VILLAGE TREASURER



Maureen Garcia
mgarcia@indianheadpark-il.gov

708-246-3080

Term expires 4/19

 


TRUSTEES

Heidi Lopez

PRIMARY: Special Projects, Communications (Website)

hlopez@indianheadpark-il.gov
(708) 246-3080 ext. 203

Term expires: 4/17

Rita Farrell Mayer


PRIMARY: Communications (Smoke Signals), Planning & Zoning

rfarrellmayer@indianheadpark-il.gov
(708) 246-3080 ext. 202

Term expires: 4/19

   

Glenn R. Mann



PRIMARY: Public Works (Utilities, Water Dept., Buildings)

gmann@indianheadpark-il.gov
(708) 246-3080 ext. 201

Term expires: 4/19

   

Christian Metz

Christian_Metz


PRIMARY Finance, Economic Development

cmetz@indianheadpark-il.gov

708-246-3080

Term expires: 4/19

   

Brenda O'Laughlin


Brenda O'Laughlin

 

PRIMARY: Parks & Recreation,

SECONDARY: Finance, Police/911

bolaughlin@indianheadpark-il.gov

708-246-3080

Term expires: 4/17

   

Amy Jo Wittenberg


Trustee Amy Jo Wittenberg

 

PRIMARY: Police/911, Economic Development

SECONDARY: Planning & Zoning

ajwittenberg@indianheadpark-il.gov

708-246-3080

Term expires: 4/17